Crossover versatility for the price of a compact car

The Journey doesn't just cross over boundaries, it defies categorization. It's powerful yet exceptionally fuel efficient, exciting to drive, stunning to look at, and still surprisingly affordable. Maybe that's why it's Canada's #1 selling crossover23.

dodge journey Overview

Bold, athletic, sophisticated and smart: every design cue on the Dodge Journey speaks volumes. This is a confident, more than capable vehicle that's up to any challenge. A refined, luxurious interior seamlessly melds style and sophistication with comfort and convenience, while offering a remarkable variety of cargo and seating configurations.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Design

dodge journey Overview

A choice of 2 powerful, fuel-efficient engines ensures that you get the precise level of performance and fuel efficiency you need. The standard 2.4L I-4 engine delivers up to 7.7 L/100 km (37 mpg) highway, while the optional 3.6L PentastarTM VVT V6 combines the power of 283 horsepower and fuel efficiency up to 7.9 L/100 km (36 mpg) highway2.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Efficiency

dodge journey Overview

The refined and sophisticated look of the Journey is matched by the available state-of-the-art communication, navigation7 and entertainment systems you'll find inside the cabin. Start your Journey with the touch of a button, select your SiriusXM Satellite Radio4 station on the UconnectTM touch screen display, or receive calls on your Bluetooth® phone via the hands-free interface5.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Technology

dodge journey Overview

A 2013 IIHS Top Safety Pick22, Journey has many advanced safety systems. From the tire pressure monitoring system and 4-wheel disc antilock brakes to the advanced multistage driver and front-passenger air bags8, the Journey has been engineered with safety in mind every step of the way.

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

Safety

LA POLYVALENCE D’UN MULTISEGMENT AU PRIX D'UNE VOITURE COMPACTE

Le Journey ne fait pas que chevaucher les segments, il défie la catégorisation. Il est puissant, tout en étant exceptionnellement éconergétique, fascinant à conduire, splendide à regarder et tout de même étonnamment abordable. C'est sûrement pour toutes ces qualités exceptionnelles qu'il est le multisegment le plus vendu au pays23.

dodge journey Aperçu

Audacieux, athlétique, sophistiqué et intelligent : les éléments de conception du Dodge Journey parlent d'eux-mêmes. Il s'agit d'un véhicule qui possède la confiance et la polyvalence pour relever tous les types de défis. Son habitacle raffiné et luxueux mélange harmonieusement style et sophistication avec confort et commodité tout en offrant une variété remarquable de configurations pour l'espace de chargement et les sièges.


CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Design

dodge journey Aperçu

Le choix entre deux moteurs puissants et éconergétiques assure que vous obtiendrez exactement la performance et le rendement énergétique dont vous avez besoin. Le moteur de série à 4 cylindres en ligne de 2,4 L affiche une cote de consommation atteignant  7,7 L/100 km (37 mi/gal) sur route, tandis que le moteur V6 PentastarMC de 3,6 L à VVT arrive à combiner une puissance de 283 chevaux et une consommation pouvant atteindre 7,9 L/100 km (36 mi/gal) sur route2.

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Consommation

dodge journey Aperçu

L'allure raffinée et sophistiquée du Journey est jumelée aux systèmes de communication, de navigation7 et de divertissement de pointe livrables que vous trouverez dans l'habitacle. Démarrez votre Journey en appuyant simplement sur un bouton, sélectionnez votre station de radio satellite SiriusXM4 sur l'écran tactile du système UconnectMC ou recevez des appels sur votre téléphone BluetoothMD par le biais de l'interface mains libres5.

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Technologie

dodge journey Aperçu

Un « Meilleur choix – Sécurité » 2013 selon l'IIHS22, le Journey est doté de plusieurs systèmes de sécurité évolués. Du système de surveillance de la pression des pneus et des freins à disque et antiblocage aux quatre roues jusqu'aux sacs gonflables multimodes évolués pour le conducteur et le passager avant8, le Journey est conçu de façon à inclure des éléments de sécurité à chaque étape.

CLIQUEZ POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Sécurité