Come Experience Canada's Best-Selling Minivan for over
3 Decades

Since it started an automotive revolution, the Dodge Grand Caravan has earned accolades from industry experts and Canadian families year after year thanks to a commitment to continuous innovation. 

The 2016 Grand Caravan continues in that tradition of commitment with Class-Leading power20, unbeatable versatility, advanced safety features and impeccable craftsmanship.

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - design features

Design

The 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan is practical and stylish. It combines the versatility to handle a wide range of passenger and cargo configurations with a sleek, sophisticated design both inside and out. 

Click to Learn More

Design

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - efficiency features

Efficiency

Defined by power and refinement, the Dodge Grand Caravan is equipped with a fuel economizer mode to optimize fuel economy. The award-winning PentastarTM engine delivers Best-in-Class horsepower, torque and towing capacity20.

Click to Learn More

Efficiency

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - technology features

Technology

Turn any trip into an amazing adventure with the Dodge Grand Caravan. Select from an array of technology options to help you stay informed, on the right route, and ensure the entire crew is entertained along the way.

Click to Learn More

Technology

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan - safety features

Safety

With over 55 standard and available safety, security and technology features like Blind-Spot Monitoring with Rear Cross-Path Detection12, the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan is designed for peace-of-mind driving. 

Click to Learn More

Safety

Venez découvrir la mini-fourgonnette la plus vendue au pays depuis plus de trois décennies

Depuis la révolution qu'elle a créée dans le monde de l'automobile, la Dodge Grand Caravan a mérité les éloges des experts du milieu et des familles canadiennes année après année, parce que, pour nous, l'innovation continue est un engagement. 

Perpétuant cette tradition d'engagement, la Grand Caravan 2016 offre la puissance la plus élevée de sa catégorie20, une polyvalence imbattable, des caractéristiques de sécurité de pointe et une finition impeccable.

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015 - Caractéristiques de design

Design

La Dodge Grand Caravan 2016 est aussi pratique qu'élégante. Elle offre toute la polyvalence nécessaire pour transporter passagers et objets dans des configurations aux agencements variés tout en présentant un design raffiné et élégant à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur. 

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Design

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015 - Caractéristiques d'efficacité

Consommation

Puissante et sophistiquée, la Dodge Grand Caravan est équipée d'un mode économiseur de carburant pour maximiser l'économie de carburant. Le moteur primé PentastarMC développe la puissance, le couple et la capacité de remorquage les plus élevés de sa catégorie20.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Consommation

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015 - Caractéristiques technologiques

Technologie

Faites du moindre déplacement une formidable aventure à bord de la Dodge Grand Caravan. Choisissez parmi un éventail d'options technologiques qui vous aident à rester informé et à garder le cap tout en divertissant tous les passagers.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Technologie

Dodge Grand Caravan 2015 - Caractéristiques de sécurité

Sécurité

Offrant plus de 55 caractéristiques technologiques et de sécurité livrables et de série, notamment la surveillance des angles morts avec détection d'obstacle transversal à l'arrière12, la Dodge Grand Caravan 2016 est conçue pour offrir la tranquillité d'esprit au volant. 

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

Sécurité